Home  People  Postdocs
Postdocs

Shuxia Wang

Email: wangshuxia@pku.edu.cn

Qianqian Xu

Email: xuqianqian@iie.ac.cn

Research: Machine Learning and Data Mining

Ze Xu

Email: Xuze@amss.ac.cn

Xiaopeng Chen

Email: chen_xp@math.pku.edu.cn

Research: Stochastic Dynamical Systems

Homepage: http://math.stu.edu.cn/

Affiliation: Shantou University

Huabin Ge

Email: ghuabin@pku.edu.cn

Baolin He

Email: hebaolin@gmail.com

Zhi Hu

Email: huzhi@math.pku.edu.cn

Gopala Krishna Murty

Email: gopala.k.krishna@gmail.com

Mingjie Liu

Email: liumj9705@pku.edu.cn

Lorenz Schabrun

Email: Lorenz@maths.uq.edu.au