Home  People  Faculty
Faculty  In ALPHABETICAL ORDER

James A. Carlson

Special Visiting Professor

Email: jxxcarlson@mac.com

Research: Algebraic geometry

Huayi Chen

Special Visiting Professor

Email: huayi.chen@imj-prg.fr

Research: arithmetic geometry

Homepage: https://webusers.imj-prg.fr/~huayi.chen/

Bin Dong

Associate Professor

Email: dongbin@bicmr.pku.edu.cn

Phone: (010) 62744091 Office: 77101

Research: Wavelets and wavelet frames, image processing, imaging and high dimensional data analysis

Homepage: http://bicmr.pku.edu.cn/~dongbin

Yiwen Ding

Assistant Professor

Email: yiwen.ding@bicmr.pku.edu.cn

Phone: (010)6274 4117 Office: 78406-1

Research: number theory and representation theory

Weinan E

Professor

Email: weinan@bicmr.pku.edu.cn

Research: Mathematical theory of materials at the electronic, atomic and macroscopic scale

Homepage: https://web.math.princeton.edu/~weinan/

Xiang Fu

Assistant Professor

Email: fuxiang@bicmr.pku.edu.cn

Phone: (010) 62744139 Office: 78307-N

Research: Coxeter groups, reflection groups and combinatorial group theory

Bohan Fang

Associate Professor

Email: b-fang@bicmr.pku.edu.cn

Phone: (010) 62744124 Office: 78407

Research: Mathematical physics, algebraic and symplectic geometry

Homepage: http://bicmr.pku.edu.cn/~b-fang

Renjie Feng

Assistant Professor

Email: renjie@bicmr.pku.edu.cn

Phone: (010)62744116 Office: 78405

Research: Random geometry and mathematical physics

Hao Ge

Associate Professor

Email: haoge@pku.edu.cn

Phone: (010) 62744085 Office: 78305

Research: Stochastic Biophysics and Biomathematics

Homepage: http://bicmr.pku.edu.cn/~gehao

Jian Ge

Assistant Professor

Email: jge@bicmr.pku.edu.cn

Phone: (010) 62744083 Office: 78303

Research: Differential Geometry